i’m burning inside

Here I go sitting in my room alone writing,

Ask myself how many times a day i cry

Broken love, or lost friends

I love him…

but he doesn’t love me
i hate to be in this position
i feel all of the pain
all i want from him
is to open his eyes and see
i’m burning inside

i hope he knows
how i feel
my love for him
is so damn real

i know…

“There will be a day when my pain will leave”

 

my room, 18-03-08 

3 Tanggapan to “i’m burning inside”

  1. lagi panas dalam ka’.??🙂

  2. my eyes wide open and i can see it all clearly
    i hurt you, i know
    cause i feel the same too
    thats why i ask you to spread your little wing and fly away
    my butterfly fairy
    let the whisper of a wind blows me away

    theres no use for us to continue this insanity
    playing each other hearts
    where the roads leading to uncertainty
    the circumstances of this episode of life

    just left me alone in here
    in this nothingness
    let me burn inside out
    and hope someday ill be reincarnate
    arise from the ashes of an old eagle
    blazing fiery phoenix i will be

  3. Waduh yang lagi mengharapkan seorang pangeran nih🙂
    Ayo..ayo..sapa yang mau daftar😀
    Lam kenal Mbak Ike ( bukan penyanyi dangdut itu yah😀 )

    dari Rizhal di Denpasar

Tinggalkan Balasan

